Our Team

Rob O’Connell – President

Cell | 651-324-6916

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | Rob@arcservices.pro

Kelly Miller – General Manager

Cell | 763-489-8222

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | kelly@arcservices.pro

Brandon Ebensteiner – Field Operations GM

Cell | 763-670-5058

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | brandone@arcservices.pro

Nolan Braun – VP Sales

Cell | 651-245-6981

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | nbraun@arcservices.pro

Chris O’Connell – Sales

Cell | 651-248-3958

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | chris@arcservices.pro

Lisa O’Connell – CFO

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | lisa@arcservices.pro

Katy O’Connell – Accounts Specialist

Office | 651-294-3954

Fax | 651-294-3956

Email | katy@arcservices.pro